<< December January 2017 February >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in January:

Tuesday 10 January 2017 - Belgian BronyCon
Saturday 31 December 2016 at 1200 - Oud & Nieuw's MEET 31 dec 2016 - 01 Jan.2017

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 22 April 2017 pubmeet 18,5
Friday 02 June 2017 Walibi
Saturday 10 June 2017 BroniesNL meet #19; the 4 Ponies of the Apocalypse
Friday 16 June 2017 Mini-kampeermeet #3
Saturday 24 June 2017 House warming meet 24/06/2017
Saturday 03 February 2018 Birthday meet 3 February 2018
Friday 16 February 2018 Hearth's Warming Con Pancake eve
Saturday 17 February 2018 Hearth's Warming Con 2018 day 1
Sunday 18 February 2018 Hearth's Warming Con 2018 day 2
Saturday 24 February 2018 Merchhunt Duisburg + Oberhausen